Department Staff

Print

RECREATION ADMINISTRATION

Rob Hunt, Director
Community Development
559.684.4310
rhunt@tulare.ca.gov

Kathy Melendez
Sr. Administrative Assistant
559.684.4311
kmelendez@tulare.ca.gov

Coleen Pacheco
Department Assistant II
559.684.4310
cpacheco@tulare.ca.gov

RECREATION & COMMUNITY SERVICES 

Brian Beck
Recreation Manager
559.684.4317
bbeck@tulare.ca.gov
* Facility Management
*
Marketing
*
Youth Instructional Programs
*
Special Events

Ray Baradat
Recreation Supervisor
559.684.4313
rbaradat@tulare.ca.gov
* Aquatics
* Adult Sports
* Afterschool Youth Sports
* Special Events

Hollie Tisthammer
Recreation Supervisor
559.684.4316
htisthammer@tulare.ca.gov
* Afterschool BEST Clubs
* Camps
* Youth Instructional Programs
* Teens Programming
* Special Events

PARKS 

J. Dean Johns
Parks Manager
559.684.4333
jdjohns@tulare.ca.gov

Kevin Phillips
Parks Supervisor
559.358.0163
kphillips@tulare.ca.gov

SENIOR SERVICES 

Lorraine Zorn
Senior Services Administrator
559.685.2330
lzorn@tulare.ca.gov
* Senior programming
* Special events
* Senior Center oversight

Karie Rodriguez
Community Services Assistant
559.685.2330
krodriguez@tulare.ca.gov

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Meitzenheimer Community Center
830 S. Blackstone Street
559.684.4310

Senior Community Center
201 N. F Street
559.685.2330

Tulare Public Library
475 N. M Street
559.685.4500

City Hall
411 E. Kern Avenue
Tulare, CA 93274
559.684.4217

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS

Registrations for all of our youth and adult programs are available 24/7.

https://apm.activecommunities.com/tulareparksandrec